top of page
Search
  • scalonhelink1974

Dragon Age Inquisition Crack V4 Update 2.5







































I was wondering if I am doing something wrong or if the latest 3dm cracks that update 9 requires are a bit hit or miss and have some compatibility problems on some pcs.. I decided to use Update 9 and the latest 3dm crack for the game But no matter what I tried, admin mode, using different versions of 3dm cracks, different repacks, different versions, set the launcher and exe at Win 7 compatibility mode I can't launch the game, either origin will pop up or the game will start for a second and it will quit to the desktop without any error messages.. So I had downloaded DAI back when it was at update 2 The 3dm crack back then worked fine without giving me any problems.

1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page